Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmennuspäällikkö Kenig Max max.kenig@hpk.fi 040-4559857
Vastuuvalmentaja Nurminen Ari nurminen.ari@hotmail.com +358500467173
Valmentaja Kokko Juha juha.kode.kokko@gmail.com +358405909059
Valmentaja Manner Laura laura.manner@urhea.fi
Valmentaja Mantila Terhi terhi.mantila@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Jokinen Sami sami.jokinen@3askel.fi +358503055388
Joukkueenjohtaja Svetloff Mika mika.svetloff@luukku.com 04577331881
Huoltaja Hakulinen Pekka 0504010903
Huoltaja Ilonen Jukka jukka.ilonen@gmail.com 050-3460923
Huoltaja Tuomola Vesa-Matti vesa-matti.tuomola@westas.fi 0400329865
Rahastonhoitaja Ahola Kirsi kirsi.ahola@pp1.inet.fi 0503275350
B-SM
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
 
Kategoriat