Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmennuspäällikkö Kenig Max max.kenig@hpk.fi 040-4559857
Vastuuvalmentaja Wide Kim kwide@live.se
Valmentaja Manner Laura laura.manner@urhea.fi
Valmentaja Mantila Terhi terhi.mantila@gmail.com
Valmentaja Valkeamäki Lauri lauri.valkeamaki@adara.fi +358 40 160 3109
Maalivahtivalmentaja Aunola Antti antti.aunola@gmail.com 0503603210
Joukkueenjohtaja Laine Jussi jussi.laine@gmail.com 0404513522
Vastuuhuoltaja Säteri Teemu teemu.sateri@betset.fi 040-3434378
Huoltaja Mansikka Juha juha.mansikka@gmail.co +358504644863
Rahastonhoitaja Raatikainen Miia miia.raatikainen@gmail.com +358505440380
C2 AAA
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
 
Kategoriat