Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Wallius Tuomas tuomas.wallius@gmail.com 0503477676
Valmentaja, Joukkueenjohtaja Autio Petri petri.autio@autiotalot.fi +358404560550
Valmentaja Haapalahti Janne janne.haapalahti@gmail.com 0503633731
Valmentaja Olkinuora Ville veljekset.olkinuora@elisanet.fi
Valmentaja Partanen Sasu sasupardyy@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Tie Ville tieville@gmail.com
Valmentaja Vesala Ville villevesala@outlook.com 0405021742
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Kallio Teemu teemu.i.kallio@storaenso.com 040-809 6354
Vastuuhuoltaja Vehmas Johan vehmas.johan@gmail.com
Huoltaja Leppänen Marko marko.leppanen@sok.fi 0440764359
Huoltaja Nurmilaakso Janne janne.nurmilaakso@gmail.com 0504666102
Huoltaja Pitkänen Petri petri.pitkanen@raskone.fi 0408696812
Huoltaja Saarinen Jarmo jantse63@gmail.com 0445107531
Huoltaja Wallius Vesa vesa.wallius@gmail.com 0505906452
Rahastonhoitaja Laine Ollipekka ollipekka.laine@kellokeskuslaine.fi 0407311863
E-09
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031