Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Eklöf Saku eklofsaku@gmail.com
Valmentaja Jokinen Tomi tomppa0690@hotmail.com 0449866883
Valmentaja Tie Henri henri_tie@yahoo.com 0443622585
Valmentaja Tie Tommi tommi.tie@gmail.com 0403517364
Valmentaja Vendelin Henry henry.vendelin@pp.inet.fi 0405559400
Apuvalmentaja Anttila Veli-Matti veli.matti.anttila@gmail.com 0401628942
Apuvalmentaja Mielonen Juho juho.mielonen@gmail.com 0445664795
Apuvalmentaja Tammi Petteri petteri.tammi@gmail.com +358400783751
Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Jari jari.suominen@pp5.inet.fi 0505738483
Vastuuhuoltaja Mikkola Juhani jusa.mikkola@gmail.com 0405881335
Huoltaja Aalto Juha-Matti juhamattiaalto@gmail.com 0505714570
Huoltaja Mäkinen Olli ojmakinen@gmail.com 040-1493493
Huoltaja Rytkönen Aki ar-84@hotmail.com 0442833733
Huoltaja Utriainen Kari kari.utriainen@pp.inet.fi 0405158092
Rahastonhoitaja Juusela Juho juho.juusela@aatp.fi 0404517899
G-12
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
 
Kategoriat