Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Lehtonen Janne janne.lehtonen@fincent.fi +358407392972
Valmentaja Avantola Timo timo.avantola@kone.com +358405111723
Valmentaja Laakso Perri perri.laakso@gmail.com 050 4660 260
Maalivahtivalmentaja Jokinen Aleksi aleksijokinen32@gmail.com 0456944253
Taitovalmentaja Pesonen Visa visa.pesonen@hpk.fi 040 7702605
Joukkueenjohtaja Kari-Koskinen Pia pia.karikoskinen@gmail.com 0503445751
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Vuolle Nina vuolle.nina@gmail.com 0503635445
Vastuuhuoltaja Korpela Jouni jouni.korpela@pp4.inet.fi 0405158122
Huoltaja Heikkonen Jukka jukka.heikkonen@hultaforsgroup.fi
Huoltaja Mantere Rami rami.mantere@gmail.com 0408684340
Huoltaja Seppälä Antti antti.seppala74@gmail.com +358400694651
Huoltaja Sillanpää Juhana junnusillanpaa@gmail.com 0400-712287
Rahastonhoitaja Koskinen Mia mia.koskinen@hotmail.com 040-5797075
U14
«  Kesäkuu   »