Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Englund Juha Juha.englund@aulankogolf.fi 0405885414
Valmentaja Juppo Janne janne.juppo@hpk.fi 0407688381
Valmentaja Kallio Teemu teemu.i.kallio@storaenso.com 040-809 6354
Valmentaja Koivisto Juha-Matti Jmkoivisto1979@gmail.com 0504917857
Valmentaja Kontio Toni toni.kontio99@gmail.com 0404510899
Valmentaja Ruuskanen Marko mjruuskanen@hotmail.com +358445247596
Valmentaja Vähänen Kim customer@violamax.com 0405067522
Joukkueenjohtaja Hurme Jussi jussi.hurme80@gmail.com 0405199951
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Suoknuuti Karo karo.suoknuuti@ssab.com +358503154394
Vastuuhuoltaja Alarotu Marko marko.alarotu@gmail.com 0405638704
Huoltaja Stolt Aki aki.stolt@praecom.fi 0447332234
Rahastonhoitaja Nurminen Riina riinanu@gmail.com 0442029201
U11
«  Kesäkuu   »