Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Kiviniemi Ville villekiviniemi@hotmail.com 040 5317030
Vastuuvalmentaja Pennanen Elina elina.m.pennanen@gmail.com 0405743345
Apuvalmentaja Kolunen Kalle k_kolunen@hotmail.com 0503175904
Apuvalmentaja Korhonen Aki akikorhonen@hotmail.com 0445447357
Apuvalmentaja Lustig Janne janne.lustig@hotmail.com 0400415982
Apuvalmentaja Roive Jari jari.roive@gmail.com 0503844479
Apuvalmentaja Tuohimaa Jussi jussi9001@gmail.com 0407451413
Apuvalmentaja Vesterinen Joni jonivesterinen@outlook.com 0415019798
Huoltaja Aalto Juha-Matti juhamattiaalto@gmail.com 0505714570
Huoltaja Ekroth Henry henry.ekroth@gmail.com 0443035677
Huoltaja Sovelius Markus msovelius@gmail.com 0503259321
Säästöpankkiliiga
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat