Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Salminen Petteri Petsku.salminen@icloud.com 0505000001
Valmentaja Helin Jouni jouni.helin34@gmail.com 0451223428
Valmentaja Hätönen Heikki hazkih@gmail.com 0405624477
Valmentaja Lehto Teppo teppoleh@gmail.com 0504154170
Valmentaja Mattila Vesa vesa.mattila@yahoo.com 0405622871
Valmentaja Satama Eetu eetu.satama@gmail.com 0404417476
Valmentaja Satama Mikko mikko.satama@gmail.com +358503725510
Joukkueenjohtaja Stenbärg Lauri lauri.stenbarg@live.com 0401711812
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Heinonen Aki aki.heinonen.hpk@gmail.com 0400862229
Vastuuhuoltaja Vuori Matti matti.vuori@outlook.com 0407198988
Huoltaja Jokinen Heikki jokinenh@hotmail.com 0443333461
Huoltaja Tenhunen Mika mika.tenhunen@pp1.inet.fi 0405053955
Rahastonhoitaja Vanhakoski Virve vanhakoski@gmail.com 0409111394
U8
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat