Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Haapalahti Janne janne.haapalahti@gmail.com 0503633731
Valmentaja Miettinen Antti antti20@gmail.com 0400674054
Valmentaja Olkinuora Ville veljekset.olkinuora@elisanet.fi
Valmentaja Tie Ville tieville@gmail.com
Valmentaja Vesala Ville villevesala@outlook.com 0405021742
Valmentaja Wallius Tuomas tuomas.wallius@gmail.com 0503477676
Maalivahtivalmentaja Ikäheimonen Antti +3584577321944
Joukkueenjohtaja Autio Petri petri.autio@autiotalot.fi +358404560550
Joukkueenjohtaja, Huoltaja Nurmilaakso Janne janne.nurmilaakso@gmail.com 0504666102
Huoltaja Leppänen Marko marko.leppanen@sok.fi 0440764359
Huoltaja Pitkänen Petri petri.pitkanen@raskone.fi 0408696812
Huoltaja Toukola Timo Timo.toukola@gmail.com 0503111147
Huoltaja Wallius Vesa vesa.wallius@gmail.com 0505906452
Rahastonhoitaja Laine Ollipekka ollipekka.laine@kellokeskuslaine.fi 0407311863
HPK U13
«  Joulukuu   »