Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Vähänen Kim customer@violamax.com 0405067522
Valmentaja Kallio Teemu teemu.i.kallio@storaenso.com 040-809 6354
Valmentaja Koivisto Juha-Matti Jmkoivisto1979@gmail.com 0504917857
Valmentaja Kontio Toni toni.kontio99@gmail.com 0404510899
Valmentaja Ruuskanen Marko mjruuskanen@hotmail.com +358445247596
Joukkueenjohtaja Hurme Jussi jussi.hurme80@gmail.com 0405199951
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Suoknuuti Karo karo.suoknuuti@ssab.com +358503154394
Vastuuhuoltaja Alarotu Marko marko.alarotu@gmail.com 0405638704
Huoltaja Stolt Aki aki.stolt@praecom.fi 0447332234
Huoltaja Viita-aho Mika mika.viita-aho@tikkurila.com
Rahastonhoitaja Nurminen Riina riinanu@gmail.com 0442029201
HPK U12
«  Lokakuu   »