Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Tie Tommi tommi.tie@gmail.com 0403517364
Valmentaja Anttila Veli-Matti veli.matti.anttila@gmail.com 0401628942
Valmentaja Jokinen Tomi tomppa0690@hotmail.com 0449866883
Valmentaja Mielonen Juho juho.mielonen@gmail.com 0445664795
Valmentaja Tammi Petteri petteri.tammi@gmail.com +358400783751
Valmentaja Tie Henri henri_tie@yahoo.com 0443622585
Valmentaja Virkki Erno ernovirkki@gmail.com 0503507787
Apuvalmentaja Eklöf Saku eklofsaku@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Vendelin Henry henry.vendelin@pp.inet.fi 0405559400
Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Jari jari.suominen@pp5.inet.fi 0505738483
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Mennala Timo timo.mennala@patria.fi 0408694080
Vastuuhuoltaja Mikkola Juhani jusa.mikkola@gmail.com 0405881335
Huoltaja Aalto Juha-Matti juhamattiaalto@gmail.com 0505714570
Huoltaja Mäkinen Olli ojmakinen@gmail.com 040-1493493
Huoltaja Riippi Sami esmaalauspalvelu@gmail.com 0505458211
Huoltaja Rytkönen Aki ar-84@hotmail.com 0442833733
Huoltaja Utriainen Kari kari.utriainen@pp.inet.fi 0405158092
Rahastonhoitaja Juusela Juho juho.juusela@asianajoskogster.fi 040 4517899
HPK U10
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat