Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
HPK U18SM Joukkueenjohtaja Nummela Tommi @: tommi.nummela@icloud.com
tel:040-8696495
HPK U18 Mestis Joukkueenjohtaja Laine Jussi @: jussi.laine@gmail.com
tel:0404513522
HPK U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Maaniittu Katja @: katja.maaniittu@gmail.com
tel:0503251140
HPK U16 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Viitaluoma Sanna @: hpku16sm@gmail.com
tel:0504001444
HPK U15 AAA Joukkueenjohtaja Kari-Koskinen Pia @: pia.karikoskinen@gmail.com
tel:0503445751
HPK U15 AA Joukkueenjohtaja Vuolle Nina @: vuolle.nina@gmail.com
tel:0503635445
HPK U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Häggman Marko @: marko.haggman@gmail.com
tel:0400-243284
HPK U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Autio Petri @: petri.autio@autiotalot.fi
tel:+358404560550
HPK U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Hurme Jussi @: jussi.hurme80@gmail.com
tel:0405199951
HPK U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Tuomas @: tuomas.maekinen@gmail.com
tel:040 0170 708
HPK U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Jari @: jari.suominen@pp5.inet.fi
tel:0505738483
HPK U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Stenbärg Lauri @: lauri.stenbarg@live.com
tel:0401711812
HPK U8 Joukkueenjohtaja Lustig Kirsi @: kirsi_aijanen@hotmail.com
tel:0503628654
HPK Naiset Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Lammia Maarit @: maarit.lammia@luukku.com
tel:
HPK-Juniorijääkiekko ry
Kategoriat