Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Räsänen Teijo teijo.rasanen@sporttimatkat.fi 040 550 1860
Hallituksen jäsen Halme Teemu teemuhalme80@gmail.com 040 760 7961
Hallituksen jäsen Kannisto Mika mika.kannisto@linnan.fi 0404513513
Hallituksen jäsen Källarsson Tomi tomi.kallarsson@laakkonen.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Lepola Eppa Erna.lepola@hamk.fi 050-3391948
Hallituksen jäsen Marttinen Tommi tommi.marttinen1@gmail.com + 358 40 5583620
Hallituksen jäsen Savolainen Mika mika.savolainen@it4b.fi 0404808060
Hallituksen jäsen Sihvola Ville ville.sihvola@elenia.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Talvikunnas Asmo asmo.talvikunnas@pp.inet.fi 0503525586
Toiminnanjohtaja Rahikainen Marko marko.rahikainen@hpk.fi 044-2560410
Valmennuspäällikkö Kenig Max max.kenig@hpk.fi 040-4559857
Junioripäällikkö Juppo Janne janne.juppo@hpk.fi 0407688381
Huoltopäällikkö Viitaniemi Tommi tommi.viitaniemi@hotmail.com 040 573 8822
Toimistosihteeri Lehtoranta Kirsi kirsi.lehtoranta@hpk.fi 040 455 6942
Taitovalmentaja Pesonen Visa visa.pesonen@hpk.fi 040 7702605
Kahviovastaava Lager Satu satu.lager@outlook.com 0505403181
Jokapaikanhöylä Tiainen Jyrki 040 762 3226
HPK-Juniorijääkiekko ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat